Vinyasa + Yin Happy Hour


Our Vinyasa + Yin class incorporates 30 minutes of vigorous flow and 30 minutes of deep stretch and relaxation. The best way to kick off your weekend!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with (sub) TJ Mangrum
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with (sub) Megan Eads
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Sep 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Oct 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashleigh Whelan
    at Highland Yoga Grant Park