Advanced Vinyasa - 75min


This class is taught by:
Advanced Vinyasa - 75 minutes - heated at 93 degrees. If you’re looking for alignment, creative sequencing, and an opportunity to find change through challenge this class is for you. Knowledge and experience in vinyasa yoga is recommended.   

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jun 03 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jun 10 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jun 17 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jun 24 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with (sub) Brooke Nisbet
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jul 01 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jul 08 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jul 15 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Aug 12 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead