Advanced Vinyasa - 75min


This class is taught by:
Advanced Vinyasa - 75 minutes - heated at 93 degrees. If you’re looking for alignment, creative sequencing, and an opportunity to find change through challenge this class is for you. Knowledge and experience in vinyasa yoga is recommended.   

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Sep 30 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Oct 07 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Jenny Kontos
    at Highland Yoga Buckhead